Manufacturers We Carry

ZLeaders (http://zleaders.com/)
Lee Lures (www.leelures.com)
Slammer Tackle (www.slammertackle.com)
New Breed Bait Company (www.newbreedbaitcompany.com)
Muskie Train Enterprises (www.muskietrain.com)
Chaos Tackle (www.chaostackle.com)
Steath Tackle (www.stealthtackle.net)
Musky Mayhem (www.muskymayhemtackle.com)
Musky Innovations (www.muskyinnovations.com)
Bucher Outdoors (www.joebucheroutdoors.com)
Red October (www.redoctoberbaits.com)
Mepps (www.mepps.com)
Tyrant Lures (www.tyranttackleinc.com)
Suick (www.suick.com)
Folbe Rod Holders (www.folbe.com/fishing-rod-holders)
Bondy Baits (www.bondybaitcompany.com
Drifter Tackle (www.driftertackle.com)
Sennet Tackle (www.tysennett.com)
Phanton (www.phantomtackle.com)
Tackle Industries
Bitten Tackle (www.bittentackle.com)
Headbangers
Frabil Nets (www.frabill.com)
T’s Tackle (www.tstackle.com)
Vicious Line (www.vicious-fishing.com)
Mouldy’s (www.mouldys.com)
River to sea (www.river2seausa.com)
Suick (www.suick.com)
Rapala
Thuja Creeper
Cortland (www.cortlandline.com
Shimano (www.shimano.com)
Custom X Lures (www.customxlures.com)
Abu-Garcia (www.abu-garcia.com)
St. Croix (www.stcroixrods.com)
Diawa (www.daiwa.com)
Shumway Tackle (www.shumwaysmusky.com)
Hardheads
Lake X Lures (www.lakexlures.com)
HookLook Lures See us on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/hooklook.lures)
Best American Lures
Fudally Reefhowg (www.fudallytackle.com)
Bitten Tackle (www.bittentackle.com)
Outdoor Network Marketing & Communications

Fishing Info | Learning How to fish | Muskie411 | Walleye411